Back in the swing if things.

Well its been about 2 months since splitting up with the copper so I thought it was about time I got back on the horse as they say. I started off just with tinder, enjoying their menu of guys again although I was mostly swiping left than right. Seriously is this all the single dudes im left with?? I had one guy starting talking to me because he wanted more snapchat friends and one 23 year old calling me a cougar……im 20 bloody 7!
My next stop was okcupid and plenty of fish – I obviously haven’t learned my lesson on the types of guys that message me on here! When will I learn. But, after all im not gonna meet a guy sat on my sofa ive gotta find ways of letting the universe bring me my mr right haven’t I! Here’s just a couple of my messages ive received. …

image

image

Now call me fussy but I think I’ll pass on them. My most recent one has been a guy from oaklahoma telling me he wants me to be his girlfriend. …Im from England I think theres an issue with us not seeing each other. ….

Leave a comment