Online dating. …an update.

A week after my post about online dating and how I have added myself to a few websites i thought it were time for an update.  I have decided, a film about my life would have to be called ‘Dateless in Manchester’ its been a week and I haven’t even spoken to anyone never mind get myself a date.  From being told I look adorable (seriously what 26 year old female wants to here that) to messages that you will see below I am seriously wondering if im a dating (or not so much) disaster? ! Im staying persistent,  after all the man im meant to be with is out there,  somewhere and he sure as hell isnt going to find me when im sat in my house,  feeling sorry for myself stuffing my face with junk in my onsie is he…..

image

image

3 thoughts on “Online dating. …an update.

Leave a comment