Online Dating. …

How many is too many? Me and my friend have been told to get ourselves out there, get on online dating,  not just one, try a few out. My question is, signing up to how many sites is too many? After a quiet day in work ive singed myself up to 2 more.  In total im on 4 sites – 3 are the free ones and one ive decided to pay the subscription fee for a month,  to see how it goes. I haven’t had much luck with online dating,  well dating full stop to be honest so lets see if the 2 new ones have any effect.  Im sticking to being a rules girl too. If things arent working out for you,  the best way to sort that is to change how you’re doing things.  So wish me luck in my new dating adventure,  im hoping I’ll have something to write about soon.

2 thoughts on “Online Dating. …

Leave a comment